Loading

Contact Us


Reunion Contacts

Name Area E-mail Phone

Kathy Regan

Alumnae Relations

regan@hws.edu

(315) 781-3532

Jared Weeden

Alumni Relations

weeden@hws.edu

(315) 781-3782

Alumni/ae Relations Contacts

Kathy Regan

Alumnae Relations

regan@hws.edu

(315) 781-3532

Jared Weeden

Alumni Relations

weeden@hws.edu

(315) 781-3782

Parent Volunteer Contacts

Kelly Young

Parents Association

keyoung@hws.edu

(315) 781-3700

Annual Fund Contacts

Josh Foladare

Director of the Annual Fund

foladare@hws.edu

(315) 781-4068

Kristi Augenblick '12

HWS Connect

Stewardson Society

augenblick@hws.edu

(315) 781-4069

Caroline Whelan

GOLD

Stewardson Society

Undergraduate Philanthropy

whelan@hws.edu

(315) 781-3775

Get in Touch

We are here to help, please contact us!