Mike Paparo, Controller (Co-chair) (Finance Team Lead)
Peter Sarratori, Registrar (Co-chair) (Student Team Lead)
Marie Benesh, Program Manager
Pat Cool, Assistant Provost for Faculty Support
Peggy Ferran, Associate Director of Human Resources (HCM Team Lead)
Sara Greenleaf, Associate Librarian, Technical Services
Ken DeBolt, Director of Athletic Communications
Derek Lustig, Network and Systems Infrastructure Team Leader
David Mapstone, Associate Dean, Hobart College
Beth Nepa, Director of Financial Aid Services and Student Employment
Karen Reuscher, Director of Advancement Services
Lucille Smart, Director of The College Store
Jeremy Trumble, Enterprise Solutions Development Leader (IT Team Lead)
John Vaughn
, Faculty IT Committee
John Young, Director of Admissions (Admissions Team Lead)

The Operations Committee is responsible for advising the Executive Steering Committee on operational issues, problems, decisions, solutions, and conflict resolution. They will also develop the overall project implementation strategy, plan, and schedule.  Members of the Operations Committee are Subject Matter Experts (SME) on the operational and functional aspects of the institution that will work closely with our implementation partner, lead and manage project teams, and are empowered to make implementation decisions.


If you have questions or comments about the Enterprise Information System, contact HWS Program Manager Marie Benesh.


Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.