Bob O'Connor

Bob O’Connor P’22, P’23

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3535
E-mail: oconnor@hws.edu

Suzanne Adams

Suzanne Adams

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3740
E-mail: sadams@hws.edu

Development

Steve CaraherSteve Caraher

Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: (315) 781-3776
E-mail: caraher@hws.edu

Jared Leake

Jared Leake '21

Graduate Assistant for Development
Phone:
E-mail: jared.leake@hws.edu

Kelly Young

Kelly Young P’16

Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: (315) 781-3783
E-mail: KeYoung@hws.edu

Planned Giving

Angela TalloAngela Tallo ’05

Director of Planned Giving and The Wheeler Society
Phone: (315) 781-3545
E-mail: tallo@hws.edu

Principal Gifts

Jared WeedenJared Weeden ’91

Associate Vice President for Advancement, Principal Gifts
Phone: (315) 781-3782
E-mail: weeden@hws.edu

Leadership Giving

Julie Kennedy Julie Kennedy P’12, P’15, P’19

Director of Major Gifts
Phone: (847) 420-3169
Email: kennedy@hws.edu

Meghan Brennan

Meghan Brennan ’94

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3185
E-mail: mbrennan@hws.edu

Mike Cragg

Mike Cragg

Senior Director of Development for Athletics
Phone: (315) 781-3566
E-mail: cragg@hws.edu

Elizabeth Gundeck

Elizabeth Gundeck

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (845) 264-2098
E-mail: gundeck@hws.edu

Melissa Joyce-Rosen Photo

Melissa Joyce-Rosen

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3755
E-mail: joycerosen@hws.edu

Sharon Looney-Armstrong

Sharon Looney-Armstrong

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (413) 320-2275
E-mail: looneyarmstrong@hws.edu

Stewardship

Michelle RobbinsMichelle Robbins

Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3508
E-mail: robbins@hws.edu

Kira Cosentino Bennett

Kira Cosentino Bennett ’15

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3771
E-mail: kcosentino@hws.edu

Annual and Athletic Giving

Dulcie MeyerDulcie Meyer P’20

Director of Annual and Athletic Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3082
E-mail: dmeyer@hws.edu

Ruth Benedict

Ruth C. Benedict GP’22

Director, Emerson Society Programs
Phone: (315) 781-3779
E-mail: benedict@hws.edu

Justin Hausner

Justin Hausner

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Communications
Phone: (315) 781-4735
E-mail: hausner@hws.edu

Taylor Perry

Taylor Perry

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3775
E-mail: tperry@hws.edu

Jennifer Tufano

Jennifer Tufano

Leadership Gift Officer
Phone:
E-mail: tufano@hws.edu

Parent Programs

Jennifer MurrayJennifer Murray

Director of Parent Programs
Phone: (315) 781-4068
E-mail: murray@hws.edu

Grants

Jerry BuckleyJerry Buckley P’15

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Legislative Affairs
Phone: (315) 781-3701
E-mail: buckley@hws.edu

Alumni and Alumnae Relations

Chevy DeVaneyChevy DeVaney ’95, P’21, P’23

Director of Alumni and Alumnae Relations
Phone: (315) 781-4069
Email: devaney@hws.edu

Ewert

Morgan Ewert

Assistant Director of Alumni and Alumnae Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3956
Email: mewert@hws.edu

Theresa Gage

Theresa H. Gage P’22

Assistant Director, Engagement Programming
Phone: (315) 781-3393
E-mail: tgage@hws.edu

Guererri

Brianna Guererri

Alumni and Alumnae Relations Associate
Phone: (315) 781-4757
Email: guererri@hws.edu

Advancement Services

Karen Ilacqua ReuscherKaren Ilacqua Reuscher ’88, P’17

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3722
E-mail: reuscher@hws.edu

Nicole Gillotti Trickler Photo

Nicole Gillotti Trickler

Director of Strategic Research and Prospect Development
Phone: (315) 781-3723
E-mail: trickler@hws.edu

Larry Knapp Photo

Larry Knapp

Associate Director of Biographical Records
Phone: (315) 781-3739
E-mail: knapp@hws.edu

Jeff DeVaney

Jeff DeVaney ’93, P’21, P’23

Director of Advancement Systems
Phone: (315) 781-3724
E-mail: jdevaney@hws.edu

Wendy Barnhart Photo

Wendy Barnhart

Associate Director of Gift Accounting
Phone: (315) 781-3725
E-mail: barnhart@hws.edu

Mike Guard Photo

Mike Guard

Assistant Director of Strategic Research and Prospect Development
Phone: (315) 781-3079
E-mail: mguard@hws.edu

Mary Olsen

Mary Olsen

Assistant Director of Strategic Research and Acknowledgement Administrator
Phone: (315) 781-4523
E-mail: olsen@hws.edu