The Office of Communications Staff

Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3696
E-mail: cwilliams@hws.edu

Kevin Colton

Kevin Colton

Chief Photographer
Phone: (315) 781-3542
E-mail: colton@hws.edu

Ken DeBolt

Ken DeBolt

Director of Athletic Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3146
E-mail: debolt@hws.edu

Sandra Devaux

Sandra Devaux

Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (315) 781-3827
E-mail: devaux@hws.edu

Michael DiMauro

Michael DiMauro

Creative Director
Phone: (315) 781-3691
E-mail: dimauro@hws.edu

Gina Kane

Gina Kane

Director of Marketing
Phone: (315) 781-3064
E-mail: gkane@hws.edu

Mackenzie Larsen '12

Mackenzie Larsen '12

Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3135
E-mail: larsen@hws.edu

Mary LeClair

Mary LeClair

Associate Vice President of Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3697
E-mail: leclair@hws.edu

Megan Metz

Megan Metz

Web Editor
E-mail: mmetz@hws.edu

 

Natalia St. Lawrence '16

Natalia St. Lawrence '16

Senior Communications Coordinator
Phone: (315) 781-4437
E-mail: st.lawrence@hws.edu

Andy Wickenden

Andrew Wickenden '09

Writer
E-mail: wickenden@hws.edu

 

STUDENT CONTRIBUTORS

 

Alexandra Dwyer

Alexandra "Alex" Dwyer '23

Majors: Environmental Studies and Geoscience

 

Sreyan Kanungo

Sreyan Kanungo '23

Major: Economics